Consumer Electronics & Computers Retail Companies in Ghana

Company Name Revenue (in 000s USD) Revenue Range (in USD) Employees
Apotica www.apotica.net 15515 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 68
Electroland Ghana www.electrolandgh.com 13468 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 305
Atlantic Computers & Electronics www.atlantic-computers.com 7734 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 38
Oman Fofor www.omanfofor.com 7614 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 25
Persol Systems www.persol.net 6864 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 88
Dita-Dang Micro Systems www.ditadangmsl.com 6510 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 17
Informatics Solutions www.informaticsgh.com 6450 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 27
Zoobashop www.zoobashop.com 6447 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 24
Josanti Infoimaging www.josanti.com 6212 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 24
Franko Trading Enterprise www.frankotrading.com 6140 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 29
Ederick www.ederickltd.com 6112 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 160
AIKA Systems aika.systems 5955 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 13
Ghana Dot Com www.ghana.com 5846 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 25
IDL Africa www.idlafrica.com 5614 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 20
Invent Electronics www.inventelectronics.com 5609 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 10
COMPUDIST Ghana www.compudist-gh.com 5430 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 15
Eco Ghana Technologies www.ecoghana.com 5366 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 23
Cosmos Cable Electrical Ghana www.cosmoscable.com 5144 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 24
Quantum Logic www.ql.com.gh 5077 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 22
Telesol www.telesol.com.gh 5013 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 25
DataVoice & Power Solutions www.dvnsgh.com 4896 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
JetLink www.jetlinkghana.com 4865 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
Goodluck Africa www.goodluckafrica.com 4684 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 25
Utrade Ghana www.utrade.com.gh 4682 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
mamaBAshop www.mamabashop.com 4621 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 23
ITX Business Systems www.itxbsystems.com 4497 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
PropBureau www.propbureaugh.com 4489 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 25
Oyster Integrated www.oysterintegrated.com 4482 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
GTech Booster www.gtechbooster.com 4470 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Linknet Group www.linknetgh.com 4399 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
Power City Network www.powercitynetwork.com 4207 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 71
E-Cube Technologies www.ecubetechnologies.com 4112 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Maatec Systems www.maatecsystems.com 4082 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
SuperSell www.supersellltd.com 3964 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Vanguard Technology www.vanguardghana.com 3945 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
3C Technologies www.3ctechnologiesgh.com 3943 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Henkoq Ventures www.henkoq.com 3894 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 21
XtayConnect Africa www.xtayconnectafrica.com 3871 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 27
Otis Integrated Systems www.otisgh.com 3842 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
PC24 Store www.pc24store.com 3809 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
Asigaame www.asigaame.com 3802 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
Ansa Systems www.ansasys.com 3797 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Britsoft Ghana www.britsoftghana.com 3793 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
Rhema Systems & Associates www.rhemasystems.com 3736 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
SMS Techsystems www.smstechsystems.com 3650 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Link www.link-ghana.com 3635 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
Ghana Information Technology www.ghanainformationtechnology.com 3623 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Megamax Electronics www.megamaxelectronics.com 3603 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
AF Electricals www.afelectricalsgh.com 3518 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
EcubeGhana www.ecubeghana.com 3470 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
THINK! Data Services www.thinkdataservices.com 3436 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Agora32 www.agora32.com 3391 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Asset Mark Africa www.assetmarkafrica.com 3388 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
R A Innovative www.rainnovative.com 3294 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
VibTech Ghana www.vibtechghana.com 3293 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Royal Castle Technologies www.roycatech.com 3230 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
VariBuy www.varibuy.com 3199 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
BestPrice Ghana www.bestpricegh.com 3128 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Tech way www.techwaygh.com 3104 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
AdepaMart www.adepamart.com 3091 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Novotec Ghana www.novotecgh.com 3089 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
Marado www.maradocompany.com 3080 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Thwart Systems www.thwartsystemsgh.com 3079 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
Gh Adverts www.ghadverts.com 2912 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
I-SAT Solutions www.isatgh.com 2907 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Vadsystems www.vadsystems.net 2894 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
Rowi www.rowilimited.com 2874 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
iStyle Technologies www.istyletechnologies.com 2827 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Ghkart www.ghkart.com 2812 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Tryahu Ghana www.tryahu.com 2736 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
GTN Telecom www.gtntelecom.com 2648 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Obrapamall www.obrapamall.com 2635 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 26
Zotlax Technologies www.zotlaxtech.com 2623 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Sindor Hub Enterprise www.sindorhub.com 2581 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
Smsage www.smsage.net 2580 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Truzt Electronics www.truztelectronics.com 2493 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Gloseg www.gloseg.com 2493 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Henkoq Ventures www.henkoqonline.com 2485 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Morrison Records Bureau www.morrisonrecordsbureau.com 2481 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Leefranco Supplies & Consultancy www.carreraghana.com 2477 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
ScadsTrade www.scadstrade.com 2408 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Lestrades www.lestradesgh.com 2391 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Meslam www.meslam.com 2379 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Yagatron www.yagatron.com 2368 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 90
Ontrack Consults www.ontrackconsults.com 2358 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Mr Klass www.mrklass.net 2324 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
iSHOP Ghana www.ishopgh.com 2263 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Zewnic www.zewnic.com 2254 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 3
Ghana Pro League Series www.ghpls.com 2235 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Intact Ghana www.intactghana.com 2217 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Starlite www.starlite.com.gh 2204 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Techmobilestore.com www.techmobilestore.com 2194 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Kompsaat Solutions www.kompsaat.com 2141 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Cool-Tech Enterprise www.cooltechgh.com 2121 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
MBlack Solutions www.mblacksolutions.com 2121 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Get Stuff www.getstuffgh.com 2119 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Belsmile www.belsmile.com 2105 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Configured Technology www.configuredgh.com 2100 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Leefranco Supplies & Consultancy www.leefranco.com 2026 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Mygadgetsdirect.com www.mygadgetsdirect.com 2000 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
UltimateSAG Majesty Works www.ultimatesagmw.com 1999 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Horizon Links www.horizonlinks.net 1989 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Azoth Enterprise www.azothenterprise.com 1970 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 2
Heavy Equipment Ghana www.heavyequipmentghana.com 1933 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
It Market www.itmarketgh.com 1925 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
LumenAnalytics www.lumenanalytics.net 1867 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Diora Ghana www.dioraghana.com 1865 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
EduGhana www.edu-gh.net 1857 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Traffic Free Gh www.trafficfreegh.com 1784 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Optimum Plus Solutions www.optimumsolutiongh.com 1783 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Prestige Merchandise www.prestigegh.com 1735 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Jumia www.jumia.com.gh 1640 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
KC Mart www.kcmartgh.com 1625 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Electromart www.electromart.com 1593 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
GhanaYe www.ghanaye.com 1583 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
West African Heavy Equipment www.westafrican.com 1540 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Quick Sales www.quicksalesgh.com 1521 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Trade Hub Ghana www.tradehubghana.com 1492 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Niqao www.niqao.com 1419 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Alster www.alstergh.com 1343 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
Esports Association, Ghana www.ghanaesports.com 1338 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Systems Care www.systemscaregh.com 1337 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Tripplesea Technologies GH www.trippleseatech.com 1323 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
CAM IT Consult www.camitconsult.com 1284 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 4
Shopadollar www.shopadollar.com 1264 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
CediShop www.cedishop.com 1227 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
iFit Sleep HR www.xfmnewscenter.com 1197 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
AL KHALEEJ COMPUTER Sys www.khaleejsys.com 1135 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Danny Computers www.dannycomputers.net 1006 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Kasante ID Systems www.kasanteidsystems.com 985 $500,000 – $1 mil. 6
Ghana Electronics www.ghanaelectronics.com 964 $500,000 – $1 mil. 6
Shopbeta www.shopbeta.com.gh 961 $500,000 – $1 mil. 6
Navivessel www.navivessel.com 956 $500,000 – $1 mil. 7
Mamet Trading Limited – Buy now pay later www.buynowpaylater.com.gh 939 $500,000 – $1 mil. 10
Canwest www.canwestghana.com 893 $500,000 – $1 mil. 14
BidiiBuild www.bidiibuild.com 700 $500,000 – $1 mil. 4
A&E Options www.aeoptionsgh.com 401 Under $500,000 3
Tawa’s Ghana www.tawasghana.com 200 Under $500,000 2
Ace Technologies www.acetechghana.com 195 Under $500,000 14

Random Posts