200 Ghana’s TOP Telecommunications Companies by turnover

Company Name Website Revenue (in 000s USD) Revenue Range (in USD) Employees
Vodafone Ghana www.vodafone.com.gh 1194360 $1 bil. – $5 bil. 4068
AirtelTigo www.airteltigo.com.gh 165920 $100 mil. – $250 mil. 362
Surfline Communications www.surflinegh.com 90530 $50 mil. – $100 mil. 123
Akoma Link www.akomalink.com 67946 $50 mil. – $100 mil. 295
GoAntiFraud www.goantifraud.com 42223 $25 mil. – $50 mil. 257
Esoko www.esoko.com 23540 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 26
TXT-Ghana www.txtghana.com 21853 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 35
National Communications Authority www.nca.org.gh 21302 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 374
Teledata ICT www.teledataict.com 18555 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 97
Dolphin Telecom www.dolphintelecom.net 16349 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 105
InternetGhana www.internetghana.com 15125 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 32
Skypath Ghana www.skypathghana.com 14763 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 77
Africa Centre for Media and Financial Literacy www.theacmfl.org 10804 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 6
Spleint www.spleint.com 10308 $10 mil. – $25 mil. 9
Labone Express www.laboneexpress.com 8739 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 38
TSP Telecom www.tsptelecom.com 8179 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 34
Blue Cloud Networks www.bcnafrica.com 7512 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 30
Exsimsoft www.exsimsoft.com 6387 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 27
Darrel Technologies www.dtechghana.com 6383 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 13
Twalyte Multimedia www.twalytemultimedia.net 6340 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 23
Certified Technology Services www.ctslafrica.com 6252 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 61
Dasets www.dasets.com 6185 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 28
Seatec Telecom Services www.seatectelecom.com 6108 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 26
Blu TELECOMMUNICATIONS www.blu.com.gh 6094 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 119
Royal Systems & Services www.royalsystems.com.gh 5990 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 31
Telcovas International www.telcovasinternational.com 5987 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 22
Celltel Networks www.celltel.com.gh 5929 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 17
MTN Ghana www.mtn.com.gh 5693 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 23
Web Host Ghana www.webhostghana.com 5671 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 12
Laweitech www.laweitech.com 5529 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 12
Fasthost Technology www.fasthosttech.com 5493 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 16
Comsys www.comsysghana.com 5464 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 222
Nakro Technology www.nakroteck.net 5460 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 14
BulkSMS Ghana www.bulksmsghana.com 5391 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 8
Senyo Global www.senyoglobal.com 5375 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 20
iBrowse www.i-browse.net 5331 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 19
URHITECH Web Solution www.urhitechwebsolution.com 5245 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 28
M- Pay www.mpay.com.gh 5158 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 66
Tigo www.tigo.com.gh 5130 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 22
Telefonika www.telefonika.com 5064 $5 mil. – $10 mil. 25
Our Ghana.Com www.ourghana.com 4857 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 23
Wigal Solutions www.wigalsolutions.com 4646 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 24
Broadband Home www.myzipnet.com 4637 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 23
vTechnology – Ghana www.vtechnology.com.gh 4586 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Pavelon www.pavelon.com 4570 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
StormerHost www.stormerhost.com 4549 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
NALO Solutions www.nalosolutions.com 4496 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 40
Legacy Service Link www.mylegacyinternet.com 4441 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
Izone www.izone.com.gh 4422 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 77
Webnobs www.webnobs.com 4402 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
Cyclone Eagles www.cycloneeagles.com 4380 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
AccessPlus Communications www.accessplusgh.com 4357 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
2cufi www.2cufi.com 4346 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
The Ghana Internet Services Providers Association www.gispa.org.gh 4341 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 270
Easy Page www.easypagehost.com 4293 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 21
3D Wireless Plus www.3dwirelessplus.com 4262 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Demadiur System www.demadiur.com 4260 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 21
Westafricanhealth www.westafricanhealth.com 4253 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
LuminWeb www.luminweb.com 4247 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
TTD Media www.ttdmediagroup.com 4235 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
National Communications Awards www.nationalcommunicationsawards.com 4196 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
Online Media Ghana www.omghlimited.com 4130 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
PivotWeb www.pivotwebinc.com 4127 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Lucid Communications www.lucid-ghana.com 4112 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Witscom www.witscom.net 4106 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
DeeTek www.dee-tek.com 4077 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Tranzmarketing www.tranzmarketing.com 4075 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
CoLi Link Ghana www.coli.com.gh 4054 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
WaxPrint waxprint.media 4033 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Menyotech www.menyotech.com 4024 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
Digital Arena www.digitalarena.com.gh 4023 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Rook www.myrookery.com 4023 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Empower Telecommunications and Technology www.empowertelecoms.com 4011 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Web Hosting www.webhostingghana.com 4005 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 20
Ozone Broadband www.ozonebroadband.com 3995 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
LoroDigital www.lorodigital.net 3967 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 21
Ghanawho www.easyunits.com 3950 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Webnet Africa Ltd www.webnetafrica.com 3933 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
Ziptel www.myziptel.com 3910 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
YZA MEDIA YouthZone Africa Media www.yzamedia.com 3895 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
Ghtrendz Media www.ghtrendz.com 3889 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 2
Primeval Media www.primevalmediagh.com 3881 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
One4ALL www.one4all.com.gh 3878 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
OdarteyGH Media www.odarteyghnews.com 3841 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
IMG Multimedia www.imgmultimedia.com 3800 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
Klymate Digital Technologies www.klymatedigitals.com 3773 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 21
Zales Communications www.zalescommunications.com 3710 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Kumasi Hive www.kumasihive.com 3688 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 22
Xodus Communications www.xoduscommunications.com 3646 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
ihost53.com www.petrahosts.com 3634 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
AirTech Telecoms www.airtechtelecom.com 3597 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 464
Hilax Media Agency www.hilaxmedia.com 3567 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 4
Aduaba Digital Agency www.aduaba.com 3555 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Communication News www.communicationnewsgh.com 3431 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
Ceo Networkgh www.ceonetworkgh.com 3300 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
E-Connecta www.e-connecta.com 3277 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 118
Txt Connect www.txtconnect.net 3244 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 29
Basy Media www.basymedia.com 3230 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
FRIIS IT Solutions www.friisitsolutions.com 3115 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Elidiaries Media www.elizabethewudiwa.com 3115 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 26
Blackcedar Media www.blackcedarmedia.com 3101 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 16
Aveshost www.aveshost.com 3067 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Makenzy-tech www.makenzy-tech.com 3055 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Suncomm Technologies International www.suncommworld.com 3014 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 25
Sides Network www.sidesnetwork.com 3008 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Folowap www.folowap.com 2946 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
3 Media Networks www.3music.tv 2914 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
TextCus www.textcus.com 2911 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
Zentech SMS www.zentechsms.net 2910 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 32
247Hitz Media www.247hitz.com 2906 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 14
Groupe KBLGH www.groupekblgh.com 2872 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
GHsites www.ghsites.com 2830 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 17
Mawal Technologies www.mawaltechnologies.com 2827 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
ADK1 Media www.adk1media.com 2797 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
Oomph Boost Media www.oomphboostmedia.com 2781 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 28
Onesquare Host www.onesquarehost.com 2762 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Kenisco www.kenisco.com 2755 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Manifest Multimedia www.stackspaces.com 2749 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Black Star Web www.blackstarweb.com 2742 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
Ad-Visors Media Services www.amsafrica.tv 2741 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 19
WestWind Media GH www.westwindmediagh.com 2696 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
AfiaGhana Digital Media www.afiaghana.com 2679 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Marvalinks Digital Media Agency www.marvalinks.com 2656 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Dealgood Network www.dealgoodnetwork.com 2637 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 12
GhBulkSms www.ghbulksms.com 2636 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
mNotify www.mnotify.com 2619 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
NELLA Host www.nellahost.co 2576 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
UviTech www.uvitechcloud.com 2560 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
iWade Media Host www.iwademediahost.com 2524 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 4
Nkunim Solutions www.nkunimsolutionsgh.com 2504 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
iWade Media iwade.media 2476 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Zoron Host www.zoronhost.com 2470 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
IMPACT Communication www.impactcommunication.org 2459 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Army Hill Communications www.armyhill.com 2442 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Global Media Foundation www.glomef.org 2441 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Softbound www.softbound.net 2440 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Visual Lab Media www.visuallabghana.com 2386 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
NativeText Ghana www.nativetextghana.com 2356 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Social Media Week Accra www.socialmediaweekaccra.com 2343 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 15
BuzzFi www.buzzfi.com 2322 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
Lalafio www.lalafio.com 2298 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 13
KingsNet Web Hosting www.kingsnethost.com 2261 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
S2Hosting www.s2hosting.com 2253 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
IMACH Consult www.imachconsult.com 2143 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Prime Communication Consultants www.primecommunicationconsultant.com 2117 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
White African www.whiteafrican.com 2085 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Hot Cake Host www.hotcakehost.com 2080 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Media Monitoring Service www.mediamonitoringgh.com 2059 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
PingAfrik www.pingafrik.com 2057 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
HitzNaija.Com www.hitznaija.com 2034 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Red Pear Communications www.redpearcommunications.com 2032 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Nandimobile www.nandimobile.com 2020 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Stacey Knott www.staceyknott.com 1976 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Joekers Solutions www.joekerssolutions.com 1944 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
AntCellular www.antcellular.com 1925 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
Aireceive www.aireceive.com 1864 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 3
Afotey Media Agency www.bookama.co 1843 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Maneno www.maneno.org 1755 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 2
Blaq Media blaq.media 1744 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 4
Lou Batimain www.lou-batimain.com 1723 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Gasby Multimedia www.repgh.com 1718 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Smsonlinegh www.smsonlinegh.com 1718 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
TerkTrendz www.terktrendz.com 1636 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
Wigal www.wigal.com.gh 1602 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 18
PV Media www.pvmedia.com.gh 1587 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Netafrique www.netafrique.com 1550 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Powerstone www.powerstonegh.com 1534 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
PDR Media Services www.pdrmedia.com 1486 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Ambigain www.ambigain.com 1475 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 10
Equator Mobile Phones www.equatormobilephones.com 1448 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Manifest Multimedia www.manifestghana.com 1435 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
UltraHostGhana www.ultrahostghana.com 1397 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Africa New Media www.africanewmedia.org 1391 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
All Media Solutions www.allmediagh.com 1351 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 11
Crossover Telecommunications www.crossovertelecoms.com 1257 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Atlantic Phones GH www.atlanticphonesgh.com 1214 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 9
Ovation Hall www.ovationhall.com 1212 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 5
Networkshop www.e-networkshop.net 1203 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Hapaweb Solutions www.hapaweb.com 1140 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Kingscel www.kingscel.com 1109 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 7
Xclusive Productions Ghana xclusive.productions 1102 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 6
Confluent Media www.confluentmedia.com 1031 $1 mil. – $5 mil. 8
Media Republique Communications & Advisory www.mediarepublique.com 995 $500,000 – $1 mil. 20
AdBridge Media www.adbridgemedia.com 991 $500,000 – $1 mil. 7
Bolingo Communications and Media Consult www.bolingoconsult.com 971 $500,000 – $1 mil. 20
Infinixel www.infinixel.com 941 $500,000 – $1 mil. 5
Elevate Network www.elevatenetworkhq.com 937 $500,000 – $1 mil. 9
Prymo www.myone4all.com 797 $500,000 – $1 mil. 5
Bbh www.bbhweb.net 785 $500,000 – $1 mil. 6
Supercloud www.supercloud.com.gh 605 $500,000 – $1 mil. 5
Iconzplay Multimedia www.iconzplay.com 444 Under $500,000 3
Zupremo Communications www.zupremogroup.com 410 Under $500,000 3
Nasara Mobile www.nasaramobile.com 408 Under $500,000 3
W3 Multimedia Ghana www.w3-multimedia.com 392 Under $500,000 15
Intercom Data Network (IDN www.idn.com.gh 271 Under $500,000 2
Telesol 4G www.telesol4g.com 196 Under $500,000 12

Random Posts